Skip navigation

I have just made a new blog called Brain Robot Research. This blog is about brain-computer interface, brain robot and brain machine interaction. I did my master project in the BrainRobot research group of the Institute für Automatissierungstechnik (IAT) in the Universität Bremen. So some of my experiences will be put in this blog. I am also “doing” my master thesis there at the time I write this.

The link adress is http://iscabrainrobot.blogspot.com if you would like to see.

The first writing is The First Neuron, as an introduction. The other postings are about my experience with BrainRobot in the CeBit 2008 in Hannover. They are

The postings told too much about the past this time. I will make the following posting about the future of this brain research.

Enjoy!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.